Contact > Tel.: +33 (0) 5 32 09 48 00

Research

Our nanoparticle deposition expertise

Nanobiotechnologies

In order to meet the demand of a research laboratory working on the quantification of the lipases enzymatic activity, Nanolike assembled a Fe2O3-nanoparticle dense layer on a PET/triglyceride substrate. This device gave a better understanding of such enzymes activity that play a key role in medical diagnosis and are used as catalysts in many industrial sectors (food, pharmaceuticals, cosmetic…)

lipase_nanolike

nanoparticle-against-cancer

Nanolike uses its colloidal nanoparticle assembly expertise for in vitro diagnostic applications. The use of functionalized nanoparticle with antibodies allows producing biological sensors sensitive to the presence of a specific antigen present at low concentration in a biological sample.

Energy

The integration of lithium-based nanoparticles in energy storage component is a promising technology because of their ability to provide strong energy densities. Technologies used by Nanolike can help solving this problem by an accurate control of their assembly.

nanoparticle-against-cancer
Back to Top

Contact > Tel.: +33 (0) 5 32 09 48 00

Recherche

Nos solutions nanotechnologiques à votre service

Nanobiotechnologies

Afin de répondre à la demande d’un laboratoire de recherche qui travaille sur la quantification de l’activité enzymatique de lipases, Nanolike a assemblé une couche dense de Fe2O3 sur un support PET/triglycéride. Ce dispositif a permis de mieux comprendre l’activité de ce type d’enzymes qui jouent un rôle clé dans le diagnostic médical et sont utilisées en tant que catalyseurs dans un grand nombre de secteurs industriels (agro-alimentaire, pharmaceutique, cosmétique….)

lipase_nanolike

nanoparticle-against-cancer

Nanolike utilise son savoir-faire en assemblage de nanoparticules colloïdales pour des applications de diagnostic in vitro. L’utilisation de nanoparticules fonctionnalisées avec des anticorps permet de réaliser des capteurs biologiques sensibles à la présence d’un antigène spécifique présent en faible concentration dans un prélèvement biologique.

Energie

L’intégration de nanoparticules à base de lithium dans des composants de stockage d’énergie est une technologie prometteuse en raison de leur aptitude à fournir des fortes densités énergétiques. Les technologies utilisées par Nanolike peuvent permettre de répondre à cette problématique en contrôlant précisément leur assemblage.

nanoparticle-against-cancer
Retour en haut