Contact > Tel.: +33 (0) 5 32 09 48 00

Solutions

Expert in measurement solutions for Industry 4.0, we innovate in the nanotechnology field to build tomorrow's industry.

Nanolike / Solutions

From strain measurement to cloud or mobile data, Nanolike enhances your industrial IoT applications:

 

MEASUREMENTcdv measurement INTELLIGENCE & CONNECTIVITYcdv intelligence connectivity OPERATIONAL DATAcdv data
We produce an innovative measurement solution, from our expertise in nanotechnologies providing easier instrumentation, low power consumption (up to 10 years of autonomy) and high precision (10 times more precise than competitors). Our solution is compatible with the different types of IoT networks, and can adapt to your current equipments. We provide intelligence to your customized solution by performing the interpretation of physical phenomena into exploitable data. You received your analyzed data on the mobile or cloud interface of your choice and can use them directly


Our solutions’ benefits

 

EASY & FAST INTEGRATIONintégration rapide et facile INTEROPERABILITY
interopérabilité
UP TO 10 YEARS OF AUTONOMYgrande autonomie
Easy installation in a few minutes (10-20 times faster than traditional technologies) Interoperable with existing IoT networks (Sigfox, LoRa, Bluetooth…) We push the limits of autonomy thanks to nanotechnologies 


Applications

 

application logisitics optimization LOGISTICS OPTIMIZATION  application predictive maintenancePREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE  application factory futureFACTORY OF THE FUTURE application shmSTRUCTURAL HEALTH MONITORING

 

Discover these applications


Interested in working with us?

 

We adapt to your needs by using a development process in 3 steps:

process etape 1 preuve concept

PROOF OF CONCEPT

process etape 2 developpement

DEVELOPMENT

process etape 3 pre serie

PRE-SERIE & SERIE

You need to validate our solution before starting a complete process of product development? We support you and make your proof of concept. You need to go further and design an industrial solution? We make the complete integration and industrial design.  You need to scale up to mass production? We manufacture your measurement solution.

 

Contact us

 

Back to Top

Contact > Tel.: +33 (0)5 34 32 03 86

Solutions

Expert dans les solutions de mesure pour l’industrie 4.0, nous innovons dans le domaine des nanotechnologies pour construire l'industrie de demain.

Nanolike / Solutions

De la mesure de contrainte jusqu’à la donnée sur cloud ou mobile, Nanolike optimise vos applications IoT industrielles :

MESUREcdv measurement INTELLIGENCE & CONNECTIVITÉcdv intelligence connectivity DONNÉES OPÉRATIONNELLEScdv data
Nous produisons une solution de mesure innovante, issue de notre expertise en nanotechnologies, permettant une instrumentation très facile, une très faible consommation d’énergie (jusqu’à 10 ans d’autonomie) et une haute précision de la mesure (10 fois plus précise que la concurrence). Notre solution est compatible avec les différents types de réseaux IoT, et peut s’adapter à vos différents équipements actuels.Nous fournissons de l’intelligence à votre solution personnalisée en réalisant l’interprétation de phénomènes physiques en données exploitables Vous recevez vos données analysées directement exploitables sur le support cloud ou mobile de votre choix.

 


Les avantages de nos solutions

 

INTÉGRATION FACILE ET RAPIDEintégration rapide et facile INTEROPÉRABILITÉ
interopérabilité
JUSQU’À 10 ANS D’AUTONOMIEgrande autonomie
S’installe facilement en quelques minutes (en moyenne 10-20 fois plus rapide que les technologies classiques) Interopérable avec les réseaux IoT existants (Sigfox, LoRa, Bluetooth…) L’utilisation des nanotechnologies nous permet de repousser les limites de l’autonomie


Les applications

 

application logisitics optimizationOPTIMISATION LOGISTIQUE application predictive maintenanceMAINTENANCE PRÉDICTIVE application factory futureUSINE DU FUTUR application shmSURVEILLANCE DES STRUCTURES

 

Découvrir les différentes applications


Vous souhaitez travailler avec nous ?

 

Nous vous proposons un processus de développement en 3 phases, adaptable selon vos besoins :

process etape 1 preuve concept

PREUVE DE CONCEPT

process etape 2 developpement

DÉVELOPPEMENT

process etape 3 pre serie

PRÉ-SÉRIE & SÉRIE

Vous souhaitez valider notre solution avant de démarrer un processus de développement produit ? Nous réalisons votre preuve de concept.​ Vous souhaitez aller plus loin et concevoir une solution industrielle complète ? Nous assurons le développement de votre solution. Vous souhaitez étendre à de la production de masse ? Nous fabriquons votre solution de mesure en pré-série et série.

 

Contactez nous

 

Retour en haut